Quick Contact

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PERSON  MOBILE EMAIL
Chancellor Sheikh Abubacker Ahmed   gs@markazonline.com
General Manager C Muhammed Faizi   gm@markazonline.com
Director Dr.MAH Azhari   director@markazonline.com
Academic Head (Sharia) Dr. Hussain Saquafi chullikkod   vc@markazonline.com
Project Director Prof. KV Umar Farooq  +91 9072 500 414 pd@markaz.in
Academic Director Unais Muhammed  +91 9072 500 450 da@markazonline.com
Asst. General Manager Adv. Muhammed Shareef  +91 9072 500 446 agm@markaz.in
Human Resource Manager Mahmood  +91 9072 500 401 hrm@markazonline.com
Secretary to GS Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 info@markazonline.com
Media Luqman / Irfan  +91 9846 311 155 media@markazonline.com
Web Ibrahim Mavoor / Ziyad  +91 9072 500 444 web@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Accounts and Audit Ashraf  +91 9072 500 402 amacc@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Finance Abubacker Kizhakoth afm@markazonline.com
Reception Sidheeque Haji  +91 9072 500412 helpdesk@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Events & Fund Raising Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 events@markazonline.com
AWIS Aslam Saquafi  +91 9072 500 416 hadiya@markazonline.com
Kashmiri Home Sadiq Nurani (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 421  kashmirihome@markazonline.com
Khalfan Islamic Centre Koyilandy (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 422
Kulliyya Office Riyaz Saquafi (Office Incharge) +91 9072 500 423
Markaz Green Valley Maranchatty Sulaiman Master (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 425
Zaitun Valley Haseeb Azhari +91 9072 500 429  zaitunvalley@markazonline.com
MPS Murikkassery Shan Saquafi (Admin Officer) +91 9072 500 431
Mambaul Huda, Kechery Ashraf Saquafi +91 9072 500 433  mambaulhuda@markaz.in
Project Co-ordinator Arabic Kutty Naduvattom +91 9072 500 437
Co-ordinator Aided Schools Ammad Koya +91 9072 500 439
Security Head Malabar Abubacker +91 9072 500 441
Sharia Higher Studies Suhail Azhari +91 9072 500443
Markaz Ihram Ali Master (Admin Officer)  +91 9072 500 419 ihram@markazonline.com
Markaz Gulf Desk Basheer Palazhi (Co-ordinator)  +91 9846 311 166 gulfdesk@markazonline.com
M-TAS Ibrahim Mavoor  +91 9072 500 444 mtas@markazonline.com
IT Administration Rasheed Punnassery  +91 9072 500 440 it@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Administration Kunhutty master  +91 9072 500 406 ama@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Documents & Legal Moosa Haji legal@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Purchase Ashique  +91 9072500 410 purchase@markazonline.com
Asst. Manager Farm Saleem Haji  +91 9072 500 404 mazra@markazonline.com
Asset Management Salahudeen saquafi +91 9072 500 436 pro@markazonline.com
Central Kitchen Department Sa’adudheen  +91 9072 500 411 ckitchen@markazonline.com
Maintainance and Service Basith Saquafi  +91 9072 500 415 ms@markaz.in
Takaful Department Irshad Nizami  +91 9846 311 144 takaful@markazonline.com
DTP & Design Unit Sabith Amjadi dtp@markazonline.com
Markaz College of arts & sceience Shameer Saquafi  +91 9072 500 407 mcas@markazonline.com
Markaz ITI Muhammedali Saquafi Valliyad  +91 9072 500 420 iti@markazonline.com
Markaz Group of Schools Zubair Nurani  +91 9072 500 409 mgs@markazonline.com
Zahratul Qur’an Academy Adv Farooque Saquafi  +91 9072 500 435 zahratulquran@markazonline.com
Library in charge Majeed Saquafi ssa@markazonline.com
Markaz Boarding Girls (RECG) Usman Musliyar  +91 9072 500 408 recg@markazonline.com
Markaz Rayhan valley Koya Musliyar  +91 9072 500 438 rayhanvalley@markazonline.com
Markaz Hifz College Izzudheen Saquafi  +91 9072 500 417 hifz@markazonline.com
Markaz Law College Adv. Samad Pulikad  +91 9072 500 445 adminmlc@markazonline.com
Markaz Unani Medical College Dr. OKM Abdurahman  +91 9388 909 091 unani@markaz.in
Masjid Alliance P.T.C Master +91 9072 500 426 masjidalliance@markazonline.com
Alumni Association Badusha Saquafi  +91 9846 311 177 alumni@markazonline.com